Kontakt oss

Maria Aas-Eng

CEO
+47 926 27 691
maria.aas-eng@redmedia.no

Bente Ødegård

Finance Manager
+47 950 22 608
bente@redgruppen.no

Nils Røang

Chairman
+47 907 51 109
nils@redmedia.no

Christian Espeseth

Leader Marketing Strategy and Partner
+47 408 53 000
christian@redgruppen.no

Therese Becke

Client Director
+47 482 52 591
therese.becke@redmedia.no

May Lene Glomsrud

Client Director
+47 900 97 388
maylene@redmedia.no

Silje Flatmo Danielsen

Client Service Manager
+47 918 81 618
silje@redmedia.no

Danielle Posejpal

Client Service Manager
+47 922 05 606
danielle@redmedia.no

Bjarte Humborstad

Chief Digital Officer
+47 901 46 148
bjarte@redmedia.no

Trine Kvam Hviding

Digital Client Director
+47 468 29 656
trine@redmedia.no

Nora Beck

Senior Digital Advisor
+47 906 28 550
nora@redmedia.no

Kristina Loennechen Church

Senior Digital Advisor
+47 915 98 923
kristina@redmedia.no

Adrien Bjørnskau

Head of Programmatic
+47 905 81 798
adrien@redmedia.no

Erik Weden

Digital Advisor
+47 968 79 986
erik@redmedia.no

Marit Emelie Ervik

Digital Advisor
+47 938 59 831
marit@redmedia.no

Andreea De Simon

Digital Media Planner
+47 994 74 124
andreea@redmedia.no

Ruben Lisøy

Broadcast Director
+47 412 223 10
ruben@redmedia.no

Inge Hofstad Kjeilen

Head of Online Video
+47 986 17 922
inge@redmedia.no

Kine Kristin Wølneberg

Broadcast Planner
+ 47 906 325 54
kine@redgruppen.no

Line Åhlander Kleiberg

Operation Manager Social Media
+47 980 11 960
line@redmedia.no

Martina Strandkvist

Social Media Coordinator
+47 479 55 147
martina@redmedia.no

Maria Røisland Normann

Advisor/Senior Project Manager
+47 924 62 033
maria.normann@redmedia.no

Lene Furnes

Senior Analyst
+47 913 22 689
lene@redmedia.no

Merete Meinich Bjørnstad

Research Analyst
+47 473 06 035
merete@redmedia.no

Anette Søvik Korslund

Senior Media Planner
+47 913 23 434
anette@redmedia.no

Lina Nilsson

Media Planner
+47 458 49 578
lina@redmedia.no

Gina Nyquist

Media Planner
+47 924 80 288
gina@redmedia.no

Toril Bøe Gylseth

Media Planner
+47 990 20 698
toril@redmedia.no

Michelle Bruåsdal Larsen

Project Manager
+47 932 12 578
michelle@redmedia.no

Ingvild Dahlen

Head of Ad Operation
+47 996 39 645
ingvild@redmedia.no

Karoline Skjeggerud

Programmatic Manager
+47 951 49 537
karoline@redmedia.no

Siril Eikrem Finnøy

Programmatic Manager
+47 480 97 236
siril@redmedia.no

Geir Vikane

Senior Programmatic Manager
+47 920 55 297
geir@redmedia.no

Janne Otterholm

Ad Operation Manager
+47 918 34 642
janne@redmedia.no

Simen Walmann

Ad Operation Manager
+47 928 93 372
simen@redmedia.no

Hanne Mari Thorsen

Financial Controller
+47 975 94 726
hanne.mari@redmedia.no

Helene Røang

Service and Administration
+47 905 64 766
helene@redmedia.no