Kontakt oss

Maria Aas-Eng

CEO
+47 926 27 691
maria.aas-eng@redmedia.no

Nils Røang

Client Partner
+47 907 51 109
nils@redmedia.no

Christian Espeseth

Leader Marketing Strategy and Partner
+47 408 53 000
christian@redgruppen.no

Therese Becke

Client Director
+47 482 52 591
therese.becke@redmedia.no

May Lene Glomsrud

Client Director
+47 900 97 388
maylene@redmedia.no

Petter Wiencke

Client Director
+47 928 18 177
petter.wiencke@redmedia.no

Inge Hofstad Kjeilen

Innovation Director
+47 986 17 922
inge@redmedia.no

Silje Flatmo Danielsen

Client Service Manager
+47 918 81 618
silje@redmedia.no

Danielle Posejpal

Client Service Manager
+47 922 05 606
danielle@redmedia.no

Marie Sorteberg

Senior Advisor
+47 979 64 628
marie.sorteberg@redmedia.no

Yngve Karlsen

Leder, RED Insight
+47 920 44 494
yngve.karlsen@redmedia.no

Merete Meinich Bjørnstad

Research Analyst
+47 473 06 035
merete@redmedia.no

Bjarte Humborstad

Digital Director
+47 901 46 148
bjarte@redmedia.no

Trine Kvam Hviding

Digital Client Director
+47 468 29 656
trine@redmedia.no

Adrien Bjørnskau

Head of Programmatic
+47 905 81 798
adrien@redmedia.no

Erik Weden

Digital Advisor
+47 968 79 986
erik@redmedia.no

Simen Walmann

Digital Advisor
+47 928 93 372
simen@redmedia.no

Anne Stensønes

Digital Advisor
+47 979 53 972
anne@redmedia.no

Andreea De Simon

Digital Media Planner
+47 994 74 124
andreea@redmedia.no

Janine Lauritzen Roth

Digital Media Planner
+47 908 51 254
janine@redmedia.no

Ruben Lisøy

Broadcast Director
+47 412 223 10
ruben@redmedia.no

Kine Kristin Wølneberg

Head of Online Video
+ 47 906 325 54
kine@redgruppen.no

Camilla Paludan Johansen

Broadcast Planner
+47 470 34 004
camilla@redmedia.no

Anette Søvik Korslund

Head of Mediaplanning
+47 913 23 434
anette@redmedia.no

Katrine Nerstad

Senior Media Planner
+47 468 40 266
katrine@redmedia.no

Lina Nilsson

Media Planner
+47 458 49 578
lina@redmedia.no

Gina Nyquist

Media Planner
+47 924 80 288
gina@redmedia.no

Toril Bøe Gylseth

Media Planner
+47 990 20 698
toril@redmedia.no

Ingvild Dahlen

Head of Ad Operation
+47 996 39 645
ingvild@redmedia.no

Geir Vikane

Senior Programmatic Manager
+47 920 55 297
geir@redmedia.no

Karoline Skjeggerud

Programmatic Manager
+47 951 49 537
karoline@redmedia.no

Siril Eikrem Finnøy

Programmatic Manager
+47 480 97 236
siril@redmedia.no

Lindis Abrahamsen

Ad Operations Manager
+47 488 944 89
lindis@redmedia.no

Synne Hemsen Berg

Ad Operations Manager
+47 416 00 558
synne@redmedia.no

Silje Bjørk Nielsen

Ad Operations Manager
+47 918 56 884
silje.nielsen@redmedia.no

Line Åhlander Kleiberg

Operation Manager Social Media
+47 980 11 960
line@redmedia.no

Martina Strandkvist

Content Manager
+47 479 55 147
martina@redmedia.no

Thea Bjerkan

Content producer
+47 452 10 421
thea@redmedia.no

Helene Schøyen Rodriguez

Service and Administration
+47 905 64 766
helene@redmedia.no